

## Government of West Bengal Food & Supplies Department Khadyashree Bhawan 11 A, Mirza Ghalib Street, Kolkata-700087 <a href="https://food.wb.gov.in">https://food.wb.gov.in</a>



File No. FS/O/Sectt./DP/4M-73/2019(Part-I)

No.: 3523-FS Dated: 03.09.2024

In partial modification of this Department's earlier order no. 3280-FS/O/Sectt./DP/4M-73/19(part-I) dated 13.08.2024 in respect of placement of staff in different CPCs throughout the state for the KMS 2024-25, the services of the following employees mentioned at column no. (2) attached with different CPCs/Offices mentioned at column no. (3) are hereby placed in different CPCs/Offices mentioned at column no. (4), until further orders.

Sl No. (1)	Name of the employee with designation (2)	Present attachment vide order no. 3619-FS dated 04.09.2023 (3)	New Place of Posting (4)
01.	Subrata Ghosh, Insp	Cheliyama Community Hall (480), Purulia	Reverted to his parent Office (SCF&S Tehatta)
02.	Pinaki Sarkar, SI	SCF&S Purulia Sadar	Cheliyama Community Hall (480), Purulia in place of Subrata Ghosh, Insp
03	Avishek Banerjee, LDC	Chandrakona 1 Krishak Bazar, (354) Paschim medinipur.	Harina Pasdalbar under Bhajachauli G.P CPC (221), Purba Medinipur in place of Deceased Uday Sankar Bhattacharyay, U.D.C
04	Manas Hansda, LDC	SCF&S Bishnupur, Bankura	Chandrakona 1 Krishak Bazar, (354) Paschim medinipur in place of Avishek Banerjee, LDC
05	Debasish Banerjee, Typist Supervisor	Madina Bus Stand Raghubati (379), Hooghly	Reverted to his parent Office

Page 1 of 5

Any further correspondence or communication in reference to this communication should be addressed to the signing authority and send to the email ID: dpcell.fs@gmail.com

06	Paramita Dasgupta, SI	Nikarighata G.P Office, (315), South 24 Pgns	Madina Bus Stand Raghubati (379), Hooghly in place of Debasish Banerjee
07	Nibedita Das, LDC	Bagdah Krishak Bazar CPC (265) North 24 pgns	Nikarighata G.P Office, (315), South 24 pgns in place of Paramita Dasgupta, SI
08	Bhim Chandra Pramanik, HC	DCF&S Hooghly	Bagdah Krishak Bazar CPC (265) North 24 pgns in place of Nibedita Das, LDC
09	Debasis Thakur, CI	Duttaphulia Karmatirtha (50), Nadia	Reverted to his parent Office (SCF&S Krishnagar)
10	Manoj Kumar Srivastava, Typist Grade - I	Andi Community Hall(190), Murshidabad	Duttaphulia Karmatirtha CPC (50), Nadia in place of DEBASIS THAKUR
11	Juel Biswas, SI	SCFS Purulia	Andi Community Hall(190), Murshidabad in place of Manoj Kumar Srivastava
12	Piyar Ali Sekh, ARO (2008007024)	Choudhurihat Market Shed, Khitaberkuthi-II (444) Cooch Behar	Reverted to his parent Office
13	Ashoke Kumar Karjee, SI	Lakshmipul CPC (245) North 24 pgns	Choudhurihat Market Shed, Khitaberkuthi-II (444) Cooch Behar
14	Tarak Ch. Sana, LDC	Saheb Bandh Community Hall(87), Bankura	Lakshmipul CPC (245) North 24 pgns in place of Ashoke Kumar Karjee, SI
15	Md Mosahid Reja, SI	SCF&S Khatra	Saheb Bandh Community Hall(87), Bankura in place of Tarak Ch. Sana, LDC

16	Pallab Ghosh,S.I	Gitaldaha Public Library CPC, (441) Cooch Behar	Baharal, Hemtabad Unique Welfare Society Ground GP-Naoda, 421 (uttar Dinajpur) in place of Rasel Sarkar, SI
17	Rasel Sarkar, SI	Baharal, Hemtabad Unique Welfare Society Ground GP- Naoda, 421 (uttar Dinajpur)	Gitaldaha Public Library CPC, (441) Cooch Behar in place of Pallab Ghosh, SI.
18	Mimu Mandal, SI	Nalikul Bagan Bati CPC, 394 (Hooghly)	Reverted to his parent Office
19	Kamalesh Mandal, SI	SCF&S Chandannagore	Nalikul Bagan Bati CPC, 394 (Hooghly) in place of MIMU MANDAL, SI
20	Anuradha Ojha, LDC	Memari I Kishan Mandi, (508), Purba Bardhaman	Reverted to his parent Office
21	Kalu Mandal, SI	DCF&S Purba Bardhaman	Memari I Kishan Mandi, (508), Purba Bardhaman in place of Anuradha Ojha, LDC
22	Sushanta Mandal, SI	SCF&S Purulia Sadar	May be place at Purulia-II Kishan Mandi CPC (462) Purulia in place of Ardhendu Biswas, SI
23	Saddam Hossain Sk, SI	SCFS Bankura	May be placed at Katiam Karmatirtha CPC (82), Bankura in place of Arnab Biswas, SI
24	Anup Roy, SI	AMJHARA GP Office(318) South 24 pgns	Reverted to his parent Office
25	Tanmay Sharma, SI	SCF&S Canning	May be placed at AMJHARA GP Office(318) South 24 pgns in place of Anup Roy, SI
26	Biswajit Oraw, SI	SCF&S Jalpaiguri	Maynaguri Krishak Bazar CPC, (96) Jalpaiguri in place of Ratul Roy, CI

Page 3 of 5

27	Tutu Roy, SI	SCF&S Kalna	Monteswar Kishan Mandi (518) Purba Bardhaman in place of Ajit Bala, SI
28	Bikas Sen, UDA	Ketugram II Kishan	Reverted to his parent Office
		Mandi,(527), Purba Bardhaman	
29	Souvik Munda, SI	SCF&S Kalna	Ketugram II Kishan Mandi,(527), Purba Bardhaman in place of Bikas Sen, UDA
30	Olivia Yeasmin, SI	Manik Jha Bhawan, Block Office Premises CPC (160) Malda	Reverted to her parent Office
31	Imran Ali, SI	SCF&S Contai	Manik Jha Bhawan, Block Office Premises CPC (160) Malda in place of OLIVIA YEASMIN, SI

Coon Michael

Designation: Deputy Secretary to the Government of West Bengal Food & Supplies Department Email: dpcell.fs@gmail.com

File No. FS/O/Sectt./DP/4M-73/2019(Part- I)	
No.:	Dated:

Copy Forwarded for information and taking necessary action to:

- 2. The MD, WBECSC Ltd./WBSWC Ltd.;
- 3. The DCF&S, Purulia/Purba Medinipur/Paschim Medinipur/Hooghly/ South 24 pgns/North 24 pgns/Nadia/Murshidabad/Cooch Behar /Bankura /Uttar Dinajpur /Purba Bardhaman /Jalpaiguri /Malda;
- 4. The SCFS, Purulia Sadar /Bishnupur /Khatra /Chandannagore /Canning /Jalpaiguri /Kalna / Contai;
  - 5. The Deputy Secretary, DP Cell/SEP Cell/Procurement Cell of this Department;
  - 6. PS to Hon'ble MIC/MOS of this Department;
  - 7. Sr. PA to the Secretary of this Department;
- 8. Reform Cell of this Department is requested to upload the order in the website of this Deptt;
  - 9. Guard file.

Designation : Deputy Secretary

to the Government of West Bengal Food & Supplies Department

Email: dpcell.fs@gmail.com